I am a
whirling
twirling
Catastrophe
I know
Creating chaos
And confusion
Where ever I go
I need a Disaster
in order to
Contain me
Nothing less
will do.
Only another
Tumultuous tornado
Could be a match
For this horrowshow.

Only a crazy daredevil
Would dare this
devilish ride
Would dare attempt
To abide
On the Hot Mess
Express
Where I eternally reside.

Only a Disaster
Could ever understand
The pandemonium
The Frenzy
I continually command
Could ever hope to calm
My internal conflict
With its atom bomb.

Leave a Reply

